Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Silenced : Two strangers. One enemy. A world at stake. - Stephen Lloyd Jones

The Silenced

Two strangers. One enemy. A world at stake.

By: Stephen Lloyd Jones

Paperback | 19 April 2018 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

'The Silenced hits the ground running and never lets up . . . An electrifying supernatural chiller . . . A gripping page-turner' Guardian

TWO STRANGERS. ONE ENEMY. A WORLD AT STAKE.

The Silenced is a fast-paced thriller that will have you gripped and keep you reading throughout the night. Terrifying and electrifying in equal measure, Stephen Lloyd Jones's new novel is perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Sarah Lotz.

_______________________________________________________

Mallory Grace just killed a man. To survive the next hour, she'll have to kill again. To survive the night, she'll need a miracle.

Obadiah Macintosh doesn't seem like a miracle. He is a recluse who works alone at an animal sanctuary, and he has a secret. When the dogs in his care alert him to intruders hidden by the darkness, he knows they are coming for him.

Mallory and Obadiah were strangers, brought together for one purpose. To give new light to a terrifying world.

But now they are on the run, and evil intends to find them.

THE SILENCED is fast-paced, dark and electrifying - the war between good and evil is brewing . . .

______________________________________________________

'Original, richly imagined and powerfully told' Guardian on The String Diaries

'Outstanding stuff . . . the pace grabs hold right from the very start and doesn't let go . . . A lean, taut thriller' James Brogden on The Silenced

'So gripping you'll want to read late into the night; so terrifying you shouldn't' Simon Mayo on The String Diaries

'Grim, gory and gripping . . . From urban thriller to rural manhunt, The Silenced is a well-paced page turner, both bloody and bloody good' geekchocolate.co.uk
Industry Reviews
So gripping you'll want to read late into the night; so terrifying you shouldn't

Original, richly imagined and powerfully told - Guardian

Will keep you awake late into the night - SFX magazine

The String Diaries is edge-of-the-seat-turn-on-all-the-lights-lock-the-doors-and-cancel-all-appointments brilliant - www.thebookbag.co.uk

You Can Find This Book In

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

In a Place of Darkness - Stuart MacBride

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
The Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Foul Play : The New Jack Hawksworth Thriller - Fiona McIntosh
Gone - Glenna Thomson

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Shock Waves - Fleur McDonald

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25

This product is categorised by