+612 9045 4394
The Raven King : The Raven Cycle : Book 4 - Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven King

The Raven Cycle : Book 4

Paperback Published: 26th April 2016
ISBN: 9781407136646
Number Of Pages: 448

Share This Book:


RRP $19.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

The fourth and final instalment in the spellbinding series from bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure any more.

About the Author

Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, and Forever. Her novel The Scorpio Races was named a Michael L. Printz Honor Book by the American Library Association, while Publishers Weekly selected Maggie's The Raven Boys as a Best Book of the Year. She is also the author of Lament and Ballad. Maggie lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children.



Great ending to a great series, does not disappoint.

Sydney, AU


Bruh, too good 😉😍


Omg! I love Ronans perspective, what hes thinking and how hes feeling. I definitely connected more with him then in the other books, understood him a lot better. The ending was great but wish there was a bit more about what the group did after everything was over. I cant say anything more without ruining the book. Is definitely worth the read.

Mandurah, WA


The Raven King

4.0 2


ISBN: 9781407136646
ISBN-10: 140713664X
Series: The Raven Cycle
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 448
Published: 26th April 2016
Publisher: Scholastic
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.9 x 13.2  x 3.2
Weight (kg): 0.31