Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Hurricane Wars : Book 1 - Thea Guanzon

The Hurricane Wars

Book 1

By: Thea Guanzon

Paperback | 1 November 2023

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $34.99

$31.75

or 4 interest-free payments of $7.94 with

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Booktopia Comments
"Love the sizzling tension in this political marriage of convenience romantasy!" - Kass

Product Description
THE EPIC ENEMIES-TO LOVERS FANTASY THAT WILL TAKE THE WORLD BY STORM
‘I physically could not stop reading! Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars trilogy’
Ali Hazelwood, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

‘One of my favourite books of this year!’
Katee Robert, author of NEON GODS

All Talasyn has ever known are the Hurricane Wars. An orphan of the struggle, she uses the power of light to fight for her people against the Night Empire.

All Alaric has ever known is darkness. The son of the Night Emperor and their deadliest weapon, he wields terrifying shadow magic to crush the rebellion.

Then he sees Talasyn, his sworn enemy burning bright across the battlefield. The moment they clash their lives are changed forever.

Now a greater threat is rising and only they can stop it.

The coming storm threatens to destroy everything. If they don’t destroy each other first . . .

Reader reviews:
‘A true enemies to lovers fantasy with the right amount of tension, action, and romance!’
‘I loved every single minute of this book ‘
‘Fans of Fourth Wing and ACOTAR this one's for you’
‘delivers on all the hype surrounding it’

About the Author

Thea Guanzon was born and raised in the Philippines as the eldest of three siblings. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in international politics with a minor in peace studies and she has previously worked in governance and women's rights. Aside from being a writer, she is an avid traveller, an enthusiastic fangirl, a Dungeon Master, a voracious reader of fantasy and science fiction, an iced coffee junkie, and a horror podcast aficionado. She currently resides in Metro Manila with two turtles named Dumpling and Potato Chip, an evil cat named Darth Pancakes, and a rather alarming amount of houseplants.

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$34.95

30%
OFF
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Barbarian's Taming : Ice Planet Barbarians - Ruby Dixon
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford
Cold Hearted : Cursed Fae - Leia Stone

RRP $22.99

$21.90

This Woven Kingdom : This Woven Kingdom: Book 1 - Tahereh Mafi
The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $45.00

$31.50

30%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas
Divine Rivals : Letters of Enchantment - Rebecca Ross

RRP $29.99

$27.80

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$11.95

40%
OFF
Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$12.95

44%
OFF
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

This product is categorised by