+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Affair : The perfect sizzling summer read - Beth Kery

The Affair

The perfect sizzling summer read

By: Beth Kery
eBook Published: 1st September 2015
ISBN: 9781472224538
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
    Features
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:
InstantDownload

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 8th September 2015
    In Stock
    $16.75

The Affair is the perfect HOT SUMMER READ for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of Glimmer and the Because You Are Mine series, a dazzling romantic novel about a passionate affair.

It began a fiery affair... Will it last a lifetime?

Up until now, Emma Shore has lived a quiet life. Not for much longer. The sprawling mansion belonging to race-car billionaire Michael Montand is Emma's new place of employment. But it's so much more. Montand is dangerously handsome and disconcertingly elusive. And he's the man of her forbidden dreams. From the sparkling shores of Lake Michigan, to the sun-drenched French Riviera, and the playground of the rich and famous in Cannes, Montand's dizzying wealth unearths a world of decadence, deepest desires and addictive pleasure for Emma, as they embark on a passionate affair. But dark, shocking secrets and a lifetime of tragedy lurk beneath the shimmering surface. Can their love survive an earth-shattering revelation with the power to change everything?

For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles captivating titles by Beth Kery, Glimmer, Glow, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Industry Reviews

Intensely sexual

ISBN: 9781472224538
ISBN-10: 1472224531
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 1st September 2015
Publisher: Headline
Edition Type: Digital original

This product is categorised by