+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Stark After Dark : A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me) - J. Kenner

Stark After Dark

A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

By: J. Kenner

Paperback Published: 22nd March 2016
ISBN: 9781472239549
Number Of Pages: 352

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $20.99
$16.75
20%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

Together for the first time, four of J. Kenner's sensational novellas. Steamy and romantic, this is Stark...After Dark.

What happens after she says 'yes'? Together in print for the first time in Stark After Dark, these four novellas - Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me - continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fianc e, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner's million-copy-selling Stark trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Following the happy couple from their steamy engagement into wedded bliss, this addictive collection is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series.

I've long dreamed of my fairy-tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.

But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armour. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.

Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. And don't miss the sexy Stark S.I.N. series featuring Dallas Sykes: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling romance? Try the Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

About the Author

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

ISBN: 9781472239549
ISBN-10: 1472239547
Series: Stark Series
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 22nd March 2016
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.9  x 2.3
Weight (kg): 0.25
Edition Number: 1

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by