Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Stage Fright : Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls Series : Book 4 - Meg Cabot

Stage Fright

Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls Series : Book 4

By: Meg Cabot

Paperback | 5 March 2010 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

When Allie's class puts on a play, every girl in Room 209 wants to try out for the part of the princess -- including Allie, Sophie and (ew!) Cheyenne. Not everyone can be the leading lady -- but who will try to STEAL THE SHOW, who will get SCARED, and who will get a tiny bit jealous? Some not-so-friendly competition puts some of Allie Finkle's rules to the test ...There are no small parts. Only small actors. May the best man--or woman--win. If you want to get anywhere, you can't play by the rules.

About the Author

Meg Cabot is the author of the phenomenally successful The Princess Diaries series as well as many other bestselling novels.

Other Books By Meg Cabot

Forever Princess : Princess Diaries - Meg Cabot
The Quarantine Princess Diaries : A Novel - Meg Cabot

RRP $22.99


Overbite : The Insatiable Series : Book 2 - Meg Cabot
The Boy is Back : The Boy - Meg Cabot

RRP $28.50


The Princess Diaries : The Princess Diaries : Book 1 - Meg Cabot
Party Princess : Princess Diaries : Book 7 - Meg Cabot
No Offense : Little Bridge Island : Book 2 - Meg Cabot

RRP $22.99


Victoria and the Rogue - Meg Cabot


Proposal : A Mediator Novella - Meg Cabot
Safe House : MISSING - Meg Cabot


Every Boy's Got One : Boy - Meg Cabot


The Mediator #1 : Shadowland - Meg Cabot
All-American Girl : All-american Girl - Meg Cabot
Safe House : 1-800-Where-R-You - Meg Cabot
Jinx - Meg Cabot



Insatiable : Insatiable - Meg Cabot


Prom Nights from Hell - Stephenie Meyer