+612 9045 4394
Smashed : Junji Ito Story Collection - Junji Ito


Junji Ito Story Collection

By: Junji Ito

Hardcover Published: 18th April 2019
ISBN: 9781421598468
Number Of Pages: 416

Share This Book:


RRP $33.99
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 60 Qantas Points
on this Book

Thirteen chilling nightmares, presented by the master of horror.

Try not to be noticed when you eat the secret nectar, otherwise you’ll get smashed… What horrific events happened to create the earthbound—people tied to a certain place for the rest of their short lives? Then, a strange haunted house comes to town, but no one expects it to lead to a real hell…

Welcome to Junji Ito’s world, a world with no escape from endless nightmares.

About the Author

Junji Ito made his professional manga debut in 1987 and since then has gone on to be recognized as one of the greatest contemporary artists working in the horror genre. His titles include Tomie and Uzumaki, which have been adapted into live-action films; Gyo, which was adapted into an animated film; and his short story collections Fragments of Horror, Shiver and Frankenstein, all of which are available from VIZ Media. Ito’s influences include classic horror manga artists Kazuo Umezu and Hideshi Hino, as well as authors Yasutaka Tsutsui and H.P. Lovecraft.

ISBN: 9781421598468
ISBN-10: 1421598469
Series: Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 416
Published: 18th April 2019
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.7 x 15.3  x 3.2
Weight (kg): 0.68

Earn 60 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by