Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Silent Sister : With incredible twists and an unputdownable story, Silent Sister is the gripping YA thriller of the year. - Karissa Vacker

Silent Sister

With incredible twists and an unputdownable story, Silent Sister is the gripping YA thriller of the year.

At a Glance

Available: 15th August 2024

Digital Audiobook


$34.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $8.75 with

Available: 15th August 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

An unputdownable YA thriller with a twist that will electrify readers, Silent Sister is perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Kathleen Glasgow.

Grace can't remember how her sister Maddy disappeared, and even the police think she's lying. But it's hard to look innocent with a missing girl's blood on your clothes...

One week earlier, Maddy - rejected for the college scholarship of her dreams, abandoned by her only friend on her birthday - was tired of living in Grace's shadow. She was ready to be someone new, which was exactly what was promised by an exclusive senior trip at their expensive private school.

But eighteen years' worth of awkwardness didn't evaporate just because Maddy was holed up in a mountain lodge with thirty classmates, playing games and learning so-called life lessons.

Now, without her memories of the trip, Grace must piece together notebook entries and classmates' revelations to discover how her sister disappeared. And unless Grace can find out what happened to Maddy, she'll never clear her conscience — or her name.

Unbelievably gripping, and filled with twists and turns, Silent Sister will have you guessing until the very last page.

HarperCollins Children's 2024

on

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Along the Indigo - Rebecca Quinn Robertson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

I Was Told There Would Be Romance - Melinda Sewak

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

The Wild Huntress - Moira Quirk

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

Streetlight People - Charlene Thomas

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Heart-Shaped Lies - Elizabeth Agyemang

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Here Lies a Vengeful Bitch - Justis Bolding

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

Eleven Houses - Colleen Oakes

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$39.99

The Party - Natasha Preston

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Snow Drowned - Jennifer D. Lyle

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

49 Miles Alone - Suzy Jackson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Ones Who Come Back Hungry - Suzy Jackson

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

We Are the Beasts - Gigi Griffis

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Under the Surface - Rebecca Soler

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Death at Morning House - Katherine Littrell

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Holly Horror : The Longest Night #2 - Bailey Carr

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99