Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Shield - Rachael Craw

Shield

By: Rachael Craw

eBook | 1 September 2016

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $19.99

$16.99

15%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Evie is out of options. She must comply with the Affinity Project - obey their rules, play their deadly games, give up Jamie. And her losses keep growing. When she decides to help a small group of Shields trying to affect change, Evie finds herself in the firing line. Counsellor Knox is intent on revealing her secrets and shackling her to the Affinity Project for life. To protect her family, Evie must betray those closest to her. The odds of success - let alone survival - are slim.

Shield is the final novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thrilling, action-packed story is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Find out how it all began in Spark (Book 1) and Stray (Book 2). Discover more about the sinister Affinity Project in the short story Black Room, enter the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch and read about Jamie's first Spark in Scar Tissue. www.rachaelcraw.com

on

More in General, Modern & Contemporary Fiction for Children & Teenagers

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

eBOOK

RRP $12.99

$10.99

15%
OFF
The London Deception : The Hardy Boys - Franklin W. Dixon

eBOOK

Guardian - Julius Lester

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Perfect - Ellen Hopkins

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $26.39

$21.99

17%
OFF
The Unwanteds : The Unwanteds - Lisa McMann

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Impulse - Ellen Hopkins

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $26.39

$21.99

17%
OFF
Smoke : Burned - Ellen Hopkins

eBOOK

RRP $26.39

$21.99

17%
OFF
Perfect You - Elizabeth Scott

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Aphrodite the Diva : Goddess Girls - Joan Holub

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Much Ado About Anne : The Mother-Daughter Book Club - Heather Vogel Frederick

eBOOK

Dear Pen Pal : The Mother-Daughter Book Club - Heather Vogel Frederick

eBOOK

Misty of Chincoteague - Marguerite Henry

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Moonglass - Jessi Kirby

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Panic - Sharon M. Draper

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Pure Sin : Privilege - Kate Brian

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Lost and Found - Andrew Clements

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Crash : Visions - Lisa McMann

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Dragon Games : The Books of Umber - P. W. Catanese

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF