Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Shards of Hope : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 14 - Nalini Singh

Shards of Hope

The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 14

By: Nalini Singh

Paperback | 8 December 2015 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Awakening wounded in a darkened cell, their psychic abilities blocked, Aden and Zaira know they must escape. But when the lethal soldiers break free from their mysterious prison, they find themselves in a harsh, inhospitable landscape far from civilization. Their only hope for survival is to make it to the hidden home of a predatory changeling pack that doesn't welcome outsiders.

And they must survive. A shadowy enemy has put a target on the back of the Arrow squad, an enemy that cannot be permitted to succeed in its deadly campaign. Aden will cross any line to keep his people safe for this new future, where even an assassin might have hope of a life beyond blood and death and pain. Zaira has no such hope. She knows she's too damaged to return from the abyss. Her driving goal is to protect Aden, protect the only person who has ever come back for her no matter what.

This time, even Aden's passionate determination may not be enough - because the emotionless chill of Silence existed for a reason. For the violent, and the insane, and the irreparably broken . . . like Zaira.

Rich, dark, sumptuous and evocative . . . bestselling author Nalini Singh is back with a stunning, dark and passionate new tale.
Industry Reviews
Nalini Singh is such a phenomenal writer, that after 13 books, she still keeps us wanting more and more of this awesome series. * The Reading Cafe *
Shards of Hope left me wanting to learn more about the background to the characters and the elements I didn't understand intrigued rather than alienated me. Nalini Singh's characters are a great draw in their own right, and when you add a brisk pace and complex plotting to the mix, it's not hard to see why the series is still going strong * crime Review *
the book moves apace and keeps the pressure and intensity of both passion and action alike going to the last page. * Geek Syndicate *

The Psy-Changeling Series

Allegiance of Honour : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 15 - Nalini Singh
Mine to Possess : The Psy-Changeling Series: Book 4 - Nalini Singh
Branded by Fire : The Psy-Changeling: Book 6 - Nalini Singh

RRP $23.99


Caressed by Ice : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 3 - Nalini Singh
Play of Passion : Psy-Changeling : Psy-Changeling : Book 9 - Nalini Singh
Visions of Heat : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 2 - Nalini Singh
Slave to Sensation : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 1 - Nalini Singh
Heart of Obsidian : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 12 - Nalini Singh
Shield of Winter : A Psy-Changeling Novel - Nalini Singh

RRP $22.99


Tangle of Need : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 11 - Nalini Singh
Kiss of Snow : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 10 - Nalini Singh
Hostage to Pleasure : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 5 - Nalini Singh
Blaze of Memory : The Psy-Changeling Series: Book 7 - Nalini Singh
Bonds of Justice : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 8 - Nalini Singh
Shards of Hope : The Psy-Changeling Series : Book 14 - Nalini Singh