Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Red Queen : Discover the global sensation soon to be a major TV series perfect for fans of Fourth Wing - Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen

Discover the global sensation soon to be a major TV series perfect for fans of Fourth Wing

At a Glance

Published: 12th February 2015

Digital Audiobook


$33.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $8.50 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

This is a world divided by blood - red or silver.

The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change.

That is, until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the people she hates the most, Mare discovers that, despite her red blood, she possesses a deadly power of her own. One that threatens to destroy the balance of power.

Fearful of Mare's potential, the Silvers hide her in plain view, declaring her a long-lost Silver princess, now engaged to a Silver prince. Despite knowing that one misstep would mean her death, Mare works silently to help the Red Guard, a militant resistance group, and bring down the Silver regime.

But this is a world of betrayal and lies, and Mare has entered a dangerous dance - Reds against Silvers, prince against prince, and Mare against her own heart...

Read by Amanda Dolan

(p) 2015 HarperCollins Publishers

on

More in Romance

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

Wolf Gift : mm fated mates romance - TJ Nichols

DIGITAL AUDIO

$5.99

Under Currents - Nora Roberts

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$35.99

Till Death Do Us Part - Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$35.99

The Royals Upstairs - Alex C. Stewart

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Haunting of Moscow House - Olesya Salnikova Gilmore

DIGITAL AUDIO

$35.99

Dirrayawadha : Rise Up - Tamala Shelton

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$35.99

In Every Life - Jennifer Araya

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99