PxPixel
+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Pirate Mutiny : Time Hunters Series : Book 5 - Chris Blake

Pirate Mutiny

Time Hunters Series : Book 5

Paperback Published: 16th December 2013
ISBN: 9780007514069
Number Of Pages: 176
For Ages: 7+ years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 20 Qantas Points
on this Book

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

About the Author

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In the meantime Chris will keep writing his own adventures. Chris has an old black cat called Merlin.

Industry Reviews

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8.

"Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8.

"I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.

ISBN: 9780007514069
ISBN-10: 0007514069
Series: Time Hunters
Audience: Children
For Ages: 7+ years old
For Grades: 2 - 5
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 176
Published: 16th December 2013
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 1.2
Weight (kg): 0.15

Earn 20 Qantas Points
on this Book