Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Little White Lies : From the bestselling author of The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Little White Lies

From the bestselling author of The Inheritance Games

By: Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Paperback | 23 January 2024 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$18.25

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
"Little White Lies is Barnes at her best." - Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of From Blood and Ash

Enter the world of debutante balls and grand estates in this twisty mystery from TikTok sensation Jennifer Lynn Barnes, perfect for fans of THE INHERITANCE GAMES and GOSSIP GIRL.

Eighteen-year-old Sawyer Taft did not expect her estranged grandmother to show up at her apartment door and offer her a six-figure contract to participate in debutante season. And she definitely never imagined that she would accept.

When she realizes that immersing herself in her grandmother's high-society world might mean discovering the answer to the biggest mystery of her life-her father's identity-she signs on the dotted line and braces herself for a year of makeovers, big dresses and even bigger egos.

However, the one thing she doesn't expect to find is a group of debutantes with scandalous, dangerous secrets of their own . . . and it's soon clear that no one wants Sawyer poking her nose into the past. As she navigates the twisted relationships between her new friends and their powerful parents, Sawyer's search for the truth about her own origins is just the beginning.

About the Author

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games trilogy, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and was a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma for many years.

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
One By One They Disappear - Mike Lucas

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Silver in the Bone : Book 1 : Silver in the Bone - Alexandra Bracken
The Remarried Empress, Vol. 7 : REMARRIED EMPRESS GN - Alphatart
Skyshade (The Lightlark Saga Book 3) : Lightlark - Alex Aster

RRP $29.99

$24.90

17%
OFF
Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Swift and Hawk : Supernova - Logan Macx

RRP $18.99

$17.35

Spy x Family, Vol. 12 : Spy x Family - Tatsuya Endo
Eleanor Jones Can't Keep a Secret - Amy Doak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Past Present Future : Today Tonight Tomorrow - Rachel Lynn Solomon

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
The Assassin's Blade : Throne of Glass Novellas - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
The Marble Queen - Anna Kopp

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Wylah : The Koorie Warrior Book 1 - Richard Pritchard

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Paper Planes - Steve Worland

Paperback

RRP $16.99

$15.80

The Tattooist of Auschwitz - YA Edition - Heather Morris

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF