Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Kushiel's Chosen : Kushiel's Legacy Book 2 - Jacqueline Carey
Kushiel's Legacy

Kushiel's Chosen

Kushiel's Legacy Book 2

By: Jacqueline Carey

Paperback | 8 August 2023

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Kushiel's Chosen by Jacqueline Carey is a sweeping fantasy of romance, luxuriance and intrigue - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Phedre has been trained as a skilled spy, courtesan and strategist under her tutor's watchful eye. He was the first to see she'd been touched by the god Kushiel's dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one. And above all, Phedre was taught to observe, remember and analyse - skills that may yet save her life.

Once before, Phedre gave up everything she held dear to save her homeland, but the gods still cast a shadow over her. For while their young queen is well-loved by her people, there are some who believe other heads should wear the crown. It seems factions who previously escaped the wrath of the mighty are not yet done with schemes for power and revenge.

To protect and serve, Phedre must once again leave her beloved homeland. She will meet old friends and new enemies . . . and uncover an earth-shattering plot masterminded by the one person she cannot deny.

Start the journey with Kushiel's Dart, and finish with Kushiel's Avatar.

About the Author

Jacqueline Carey was born in 1964. After receiving BA degrees in psychology and English literature, she embarked on a writing career and published various short stories. Kushiel's Dart was her first novel, and the final book in this trilogy is Kushiel's Avatar.

Kushiel's Legacy

Kushiel's Avatar : Kushiel's Legacy Book 3 - Jacqueline Carey