Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Her Soul for Revenge : A Spicy Dark Demon Romance - Harley Laroux

Her Soul for Revenge

A Spicy Dark Demon Romance

By: Harley Laroux

Paperback | 28 May 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

To get revenge, she'll need a demon. To get his help, she'll promise him anything.

Explore the darker side of desire and human nature in this edgy, intense, searingly sexy, dark paranormal romance from Tiktok phenom Harley Laroux - now with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Clair, Katee Robert, and Laura Thalassa.


To get revenge, she'll need a demon. To get his help, she'll promise him anything.

Explore the darker side of desire and human nature in this edgy, intense, searingly sexy, dark paranormal romance from Tiktok phenom Harley Laroux - now with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Clair, Katee Robert, and Laura Thalassa.


Juniper
After a cult tried to sacrifice me to their wicked God, I went on the run, doing whatever was necessary to survive. Until a demon offered me a deal- give him my soul and he'll help me claim the vengeance I seek. Blood will be spilled, and the monsters I once ran from will soon be running from me. But damning my soul was just the beginning-it's my heart the demon wants next.

Zane
I've been hunting souls for centuries, but she's the ultimate prize-vicious and feral with a broken soul as dark as my own. I thought claiming her would be a simple game, but Juniper is far from simple. I chose to follow her on a path drenched with the blood of her enemies, but it's our blood that may be spilled next. As an ancient God wakes from its slumber, neither of us may survive.

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $45.00

$37.95

16%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90

A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
Iron Flame : The Empyrean : Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.95

27%
OFF
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.95

With Fire In Their Blood : TikTok Made Me Buy It - Kat Delacorte
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford