Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Hard Limit : The Hacker Series: Book 4 - Meredith Wild

Hard Limit

The Hacker Series: Book 4

By: Meredith Wild

Paperback | 12 May 2015

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $30.00

$7.25

76%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in love and stronger than ever.

Erica has never been more ready to say I do. On the verge of making the ultimate commitment, she uncovers an unsettling chapter of Blake's history. As she makes peace with her own past and the family who left her behind, she presses Blake to tear down the last walls between them. Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination-a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires.

As danger lurks and dark secrets come to light, will the past destroy their promise of forever?

About the Author

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of romance. Living in the White Mountains of New Hampshire with her husband and three children, she refers to herself as a techie, whiskey-appreciator, and hopeless romantic.
Industry Reviews
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."
Rakes of Romance

"Completely mind blowing."
Art, Books, & Coffee

"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome and the writing gets better and better with each book."
Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."
Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind

More in Romance

Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
The Work - Bri Lee

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$27.25

17%
OFF
Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Forgotten - Casey Nott

Paperback

RRP $28.95

$27.50

Wallaby Lane - Maya Linnell

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Love of My Afterlife - Kirsty Greenwood

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Road Home - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$10.25

49%
OFF
The Other Bridget : The fan favourite new romcom - Rachael Johns
Maya's Dance - Helen Signy

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Someone Else's Bucket List - Amy T. Matthews

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Sea Captain's Wife - Jackie French

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The North Wind : The Four Winds - Alexandria Warwick

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Hidden Storyteller : A Novel - Mandy Robotham

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Until August : The Lost Novel - Gabriel Garcia Márquez

RRP $35.00

$31.75

Heartless : Chestnut Springs : Book 2 - Elsie Silver

RRP $22.99

$21.90