+612 9045 4394
Hamilton : Vocal Selections - Lin-Manuel Miranda


Vocal Selections

By: Lin-Manuel Miranda (Composed by)

Paperback Published: 1st April 2016
ISBN: 9781495057540
Number Of Pages: 200

Share This Book:


RRP $42.95
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 65 Qantas Points
on this Book

(Vocal Selections). 17 selections from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales.

Our collection features 17 selections in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including:

  • Alexander Hamilton
  • Burn
  • Dear Theodosia
  • Hurricane
  • It's Quiet Uptown
  • My Shot
  • One Last Time
  • Satisfied
  • That Would Be Enough
  • Washington on Your Side
  • You'll Be Back
  • and more.
Also includes a biography of Miranda.

ISBN: 9781495057540
ISBN-10: 1495057542
Series: Vocal Selections
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 200
Published: 1st April 2016
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 30.2 x 22.9  x 1.5
Weight (kg): 0.68

Earn 65 Qantas Points
on this Book