Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Graevale : Medoran Chronicles: Book 4 - Lynette Noni

Graevale

Medoran Chronicles: Book 4

By: Lynette Noni

Paperback | 1 February 2018

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.


Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles: Who will live and who will die?
"Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey."


Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex must race against the clock to save the rest of Medora from the Rebel Prince's wrath.Haunted by an unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends set out to warn the mortal races. But making allies out of ancient enemies proves difficult.With her nights spend deep in the Library under the guidance of a mysterious new mentor, Alex is desperate to strengthen her gift and keep all those she loves safe. Because in a world where nothing is certain, she is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. The eagerly anticipated fourth book in the series builds to a stunning climax with shock twists and devastating losses. Graevale is an unforgettable read.

The Medoran Chronicles

Vardaesia : Medoran Chronicles: Book 5 - Lynette Noni

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Other Books By Lynette Noni

Kaldoras : The Medoran Chronicles Epilogue - Lynette Noni