Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Flock : The Ravenhood - Kate Stewart

Flock

By: Kate Stewart

Paperback | 21 May 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

INCLUDES AN EXCLUSIVE, CAN'T MISS BONUS SCENE BETWEEN CECELIA AND SEAN Discover the first in Tiktok phenom Kate Stewart's internationally bestselling Ravenhood trilogy, a deliciously steamy, irresistibly edgy and suspenseful Robin Hood retelling that offers a thoroughly unique modern-day spin on the original brotherhood of morally gray bad boys - for fans of Lauren Asher and Ana Huang. Can you keep a secret? The one thing Cecelia Horner knows about her move to Triple Falls is, it'll be temporary. After one year working for her elusive father at his factory, he'll hand over the inheritance she needs to help her single mother. With that, Cecelia will leave the town, and everyone in it, behind forever. On her first day, she collides with her new supervisor, Sean. Enigmatic, charming, irresistible, Sean lures Cecelia into a new world of sex, lies, and alliances. Determined to make the most of her time in Triple Falls, Cecelia allows herself to blindly fall. But the more Cecelia is drawn in, the stronger her belief that Sean is keeping a secret. A secret that Dominic, Sean's best friend, and the darkest, most dangerous of his crew, is determined to keep Cecelia from uncovering. Cecelia discovers something else-a maelstrom of untapped desires within herself along with a powerful pull of first love. The more Cecelia becomes immersed in Sean and Dominic's perilous world, the more she starts to realize that the men she's trusted are hiding far more than she could have ever imagined. And the secret they're hiding just might be the thing to break her fall.

More in Romantic Suspense Fiction

Dark Side of the Harbour - Jennifer Bacia

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
The Five Year Plan - Jodi Gibson

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
Custom Made - Chantal Fernando

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$15.95

20%
OFF
Deadman's Track - Sarah Barrie

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Fortune : Steel Brothers Saga - Helen Hardt

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Hard Limit : The Hacker Series: Book 4 - Meredith Wild

RRP $30.00

$7.25

76%
OFF
Fatal Witness : Pearl River - Patricia Bradley

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$24.35

26%
OFF
Into the Fire : Undaunted Courage - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $34.99

$31.50

10%
OFF
Custom Love - Chantal Fernando

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$15.95

20%
OFF
Bloodtree River - Sarah Barrie

RRP $19.99

$18.95

This Day: Book 2 : 365 Days Series - Blanka Lipinska

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Taken - Dee Henderson

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $35.99

$34.25

True Valor #2 (Repkg/REV) : Uncommon Heroes - Dee Henderson

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $28.99

$18.25

37%
OFF
True Honor #3 (Repkg/REV) : Uncommon Heroes - Dee Henderson

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $28.99

$18.25

37%
OFF
Vanished - A Novel : Private Justice - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$29.50

Trapped - A Novel : Private Justice - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$29.50

Deceived : Private Justice - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $35.99

$30.75

15%
OFF
Buried Secrets - A Novel : Men of Valor - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$31.35

Thin Ice : Men of Valor - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$20.75

23%
OFF
The Reckoning at Gossamer Pond - Jaime Jo Wright

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$28.80