Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Exodus : Ravenhood - Kate Stewart

Exodus

By: Kate Stewart

Paperback | 20 August 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE, CAN'T MISS BONUS CONTENT

For fans of Lauren Asher, Penelope Douglas, and Ana Huang, the continuation of Tiktok phenom Kate Stewart's internationally bestselling Ravenhood trilogy, a deliciously steamy, irresistibly edgy and suspenseful Robin Hood retelling that offers a thoroughly unique modern-day spin on the original brotherhood of morally gray bad boys.

Can you live a lie?

It's a ghost town, this place that haunts me, the one that made me. It's clear to me that I'll never outgrow Triple Falls or outlive the time I spent here.

I can still feel them all, my boys of summer.

Even when I'd sensed the danger, I gave in. I didn't heed a single warning. I let my sickness, my love, both rule and ruin me. I played my part, eyes wide open, tempting fate until it delivered. There was never going to be an escape.

All of us are to blame for what happened. All of us serving our own sentences. We were careless and reckless, thinking our youth made us indestructible, exempt from our sins, and it cost us all.

I'm done pretending I didn't leave the largest part of me between these hills and valleys, between the sea of trees that hold my secrets.

It's the reason I'm back. To make peace with my fate. And if I can't grieve enough to cure myself in my time here, I'll remain sick. That will be my curse.

But it's time to confess, to myself more so than any other, that I'd hindered my chances because of the way I was built, and because of the men who built me.

At this point, I just want to make peace with who I am, no matter what ending I get. Because I can no longer live a lie.

More in Romantic Suspense Fiction

The Five Year Plan - Jodi Gibson

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
Dark Side of the Harbour - Jennifer Bacia

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
Custom Made - Chantal Fernando

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$15.95

20%
OFF
Fortune : Steel Brothers Saga - Helen Hardt

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Hard Limit : The Hacker Series: Book 4 - Meredith Wild

RRP $30.00

$7.25

76%
OFF
Deadman's Track - Sarah Barrie

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Into the Fire : Undaunted Courage - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $34.99

$31.50

10%
OFF
Bloodtree River - Sarah Barrie

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Custom Love - Chantal Fernando

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$15.95

20%
OFF
This Day: Book 2 : 365 Days Series - Blanka Lipinska

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Taken - Dee Henderson

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $35.99

$34.25

Thin Ice : Men of Valor - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$20.75

23%
OFF
The House on Foster Hill - Jaime Jo Wright

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$31.35

The Reckoning at Gossamer Pond - Jaime Jo Wright

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$28.80

Buried Secrets - A Novel : Men of Valor - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$31.35

Deceived : Private Justice - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $35.99

$30.75

15%
OFF
Trapped - A Novel : Private Justice - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$29.50

Vanished - A Novel : Private Justice - Irene Hannon

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$29.50

The Crushing Depths : Coastal Guardians - Dani Pettrey

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$29.75

10%
OFF
Acceptable Risk : Danger Never Sleeps - Lynette Eason

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$23.50

29%
OFF
The Killing Tide : Coastal Guardians - Dani Pettrey

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$27.90

10%
OFF