+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Contagion : Contagion - Erin Bowman

Contagion

Contagion

Paperback Published: 4th June 2019
ISBN: 9780062574169
Number Of Pages: 448
For Ages: 15 - 18 years old

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 37 Qantas Points
on this Book

Edgar Award Nominee for Best Young Adult Mystery

Perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux, Jonathan Maberry, and horror films like 28 Days Later and Resident Evil, this pulse-pounding, hair-raising, utterly terrifying novel is the first in a duology from the critically acclaimed author of the Taken trilogy.

After receiving a distress call from a drill team on a distant planet, a skeleton crew is sent into deep space to perform a standard search-and-rescue mission.

When they arrive, they find the planet littered with the remains of the project—including its members’ dead bodies. As they try to piece together what could have possibly decimated an entire project, they discover that some things are best left buried—and some monsters are only too ready to awaken.

ADVANCE PRAISE FOR CONTAGION:

“Gripping, thrilling and terrifying in equal measures, Contagion is the perfect intersection of science fiction and horror—I couldn’t look away.”—Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of Illuminae and Unearthed

“Few understand the true horror that lies in the empty unknown of space, but Erin Bowman nails it in Contagion. Read this one with the lights on!”—Beth Revis, New York Times bestselling author of the Across the Universe series and Star Wars: Rebel Rising

“Erin Bowman’s Contagion is everything I want in my science fiction: a cast of smart characters on a desperate rescue mission forced to confront an elusive and unstoppable enemy. I absolutely loved this layered and thrilling adventure and can’t wait to dive back into this world again.”—Veronica Rossi, New York Times bestselling author of the Under the Never Sky series

ISBN: 9780062574169
ISBN-10: 0062574167
Series: Contagion
For Ages: 15 - 18 years old
For Grades: 10 - 12
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 448
Published: 4th June 2019
Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS
Dimensions (cm): 20.32 x 13.34  x 3.18
Weight (kg): 0.32

Earn 37 Qantas Points
on this Book