+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Charmcaster: Spellslinger  : Spellslinger : Book 3 - Sebastien de Castell

Charmcaster: Spellslinger

Spellslinger : Book 3

Paperback Published: 25th July 2018
ISBN: 9781471406751
Number Of Pages: 432
For Ages: 16+ years old

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

The third book in the rich, compelling and laugh-out-loud series for all teen, YA, adult and fantasy readers. Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, The Hunger Games and Guardians of the Galaxy .

Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold across the land of the Seven Sands.

But when the three of them stumble across a tiny mechanical bird, magically brought to life, they quickly realise all is not as it appears.

Meanwhile two strange Argosi appear, carrying secrets from Ferius' past, together with an unlikely Jan'Tep ally.

And as time ticks on, all the cards in Ferius' deck point to the emerging tides of war...

About the Author

Sebastien de Castell had just finished a degree in Archaeology when he started work on his first dig. Four hours later he realized how much he actually hated archaeology and left to pursue a very focused career as a musician, ombudsman, interaction designer, fight choreographer, teacher, project manager, actor and product strategist. His only defence against the charge of unbridled dilettantism is that he genuinely likes doing these things and that, in one way or another, each of these fields plays a role in his writing. He sternly resists the accusation of being a Renaissance Man in the hopes that more people will label him that way. Sebastien lives in Vancouver with his lovely wife and two belligerent cats.

ISBN: 9781471406751
ISBN-10: 147140675X
Series: Spellslinger
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 16+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 432
Published: 25th July 2018
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 13.5  x 3.0
Weight (kg): 0.48

This product is categorised by