Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Catch and Kill - Eden Francis Compton

Catch and Kill

By: Eden Francis Compton

Paperback | 19 March 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

He thought he was untouchable . . .

Angie has long suffered from severe depression and anxiety, and her older sister, Scarlett, has always been her guiding light. Scarlett is not just an incredible, award-winning actress, but also a role model and the very definition of inner strength. So when Scarlett suddenly commits suicide, the shock and grief are nearly too much for Angie to handle.

Unexpectedly, Angie discovers that her sister's death was a direct result of being raped by one of Hollywood's most powerful and celebrated men . . . as well as the shocking cowardice of people closest to her.

Angie vows, in spite of her sometimes crippling anxiety, to bring this famous film mogul down herself. She snags a job with his company that allows her access deep inside his gilded world. But she soon realizes that an entire system has been put in place to enable him. She begins to amass a trove of evidence until a sudden betrayal sends her running for her life.

A heart-stopping thrill ride from beginning to end, Catch and Kill is about abuse by the powerful, those who conspire to protect them, and the dangerous path required to reclaim the truth.


"Heartbreaking search for truth and justice." - Advanced Review


Fans of The Assistant and Casablanca will love this thrilling book.

Industry Reviews
Heartbreaking search for truth and justice." - Advanced Review

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

In a Place of Darkness - Stuart MacBride

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton
The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
The Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Hairpin Bridge - Taylor Adams

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $31.99

$21.95

31%
OFF
Deception Bay : Book No.2 - JP Powell

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
Shock Waves - Fleur McDonald

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Foul Play : The New Jack Hawksworth Thriller - Fiona McIntosh
Gone - Glenna Thomson

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25