Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Captain Pug : The Adventures of Pug - Laura James

Captain Pug

By: Laura James, Églantine Ceulemans (Illustrator)

eBook | 5 May 2016 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $11.99

$10.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Pug is going on a seafaring adventure. He's had jam tarts for breakfast. He's wearing a smart sailor suit. There's just one problem. Pug is afraid of the water!

Captain Pug is the first book in a glorious new illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2017 and is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG

Gorgeous funny young fiction - Bookseller on CAPTAIN PUG

Highly entertaining, wittily illustrated and fun to read alone - Julia Eccleshare, LoveReading4Kids on CAPTAIN PUG

on