Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Breaking Time - Sasha Alsberg

Breaking Time

By: Sasha Alsberg

Hardcover | 14 June 2022

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

"Perfect for fans of Outlander... A lush story of star crossed lovers and time traveling assassins." --Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of Ash Princess

Fate brought them together. Time will tear them apart.

When a mysterious Scotsman suddenly appears in the middle of the road, Klara thinks the biggest problem is whether she hit him with her car. But, as impossible as it sounds, Callum has stepped out of another time, and it's just the beginning of a deadly adventure.

Klara will soon learn that she is the last Pillar of Time--an anchor point in the timeline of the world and a hiding place for a rogue goddess's magic. Callum believes he's fated to protect her at all costs after being unable to protect the previous Pillar, his best friend, Thomas. A dark force is hunting the Pillars to claim the power of the goddess--and Klara and Callum are the only two people standing in the way. Thrown together by fate, the two have to learn to trust each other and work together...but they'll need to protect their hearts from one another if they're going to survive.

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Of Jade and Dragons : Fall of the Dragon - Amber Chen

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

The Dog Runner - Bren MacDibble

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.95

All This Twisted Glory : This Woven Kingdom - Tahereh Mafi
Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Stuck Up & Stupid - Angourie Rice

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Inkflower - Suzy Zail

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Murtagh : The World of Eragon - Christopher Paolini

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Deep Is the Fen - Lili Wilkinson

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Trash - Andy Mulligan

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Looking For Alibrandi : Pink Popular Penguin - Melina Marchetta
Dear Martin - Nic Stone

Hardcover

$35.95