Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Best Hex Ever - Nadia El-Fassi

Best Hex Ever

At a Glance

Available: 3rd October 2024

Digital Audiobook


$24.99

Available: 3rd October 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

**Brought to you by Penguin.

A cosy and spicy spellbinding fantasy romance, about a kitchen witch cursed to hurt anyone who falls for her.** Perfect for fans of The Ex Hex and Legends and Lattes.

Dina spends her days running her cafe in Bloomsbury, trying not to think about the curse that will hurt anyone who falls in love with her. But when she meets museum curator Scott and the pair are made maid of honour and best man at their friends' wedding, sparks begin to fly. Can Dina break the spell before it breaks both their hearts?

©2024 Nadia El-Fassi (P)2024 Penguin Audio

on

More in Paranormal Romance Fiction

Love and Other Conspiracies - Alex Finke

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

Avenger's Heat : Moon Shifter : Book 4 - Katie Reus

DIGITAL AUDIO

Wolf Bite : mm wolf shifter romance - TJ Nichols

DIGITAL AUDIO

$8.99

Dirty Blood : Books 1-3 - Penelope Barsetti

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Demon's Bluff : Hollows : Book 18 - Marguerite Gavin

DIGITAL AUDIO

$40.99

Lightning in Her Hands - Raquel Vasquez Gilliland

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Deja Brew - Marissa Hampton

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

De-Witched : Toil and Trouble : Book 2 - Natalie Duke

DIGITAL AUDIO

The Crescent Moon Tearoom : A Novel - Nikki Massoud

DIGITAL AUDIO

$38.99

Lucy Undying : A Dracula Novel - Kiersten White

DIGITAL AUDIO

$24.99

My Vampire Plus-One - Jenna Levine

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99