+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Bedeviled : A Dark Breed Novel - Sable Grace

Bedeviled

A Dark Breed Novel

Paperback Published: 27th December 2011
ISBN: 9780061964411
Number Of Pages: 384

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

This title is not in stock at the Booktopia Warehouse and needs to be ordered from our supplier.
Click here to read more about delivery expectations.

Earn 28 Qantas Points
on this Book

“Kyana brings a new dimension to the ranks of kick-ass heroines…I’m looking forward to more of her adventures.”
New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Day

Enter a nightmare world where Dark Breeds—Vampyre, demons, and shapeshifters—war with mortals, and one extraordinary woman stands between them. Readers of Jeaniene Frost will love Bedeviled, the second book in author Sable Grace’s Dark Breeds paranormal series. Part vampire, part Lychen warrior Kyana Aslan joins the genre’s pantheon of unforgettable female supernatural avengers—along with Buffy the vampire slayer, Jeaniene Frost’s Cat Crawfield, and Rachel Morgan of the bestselling Hollows novels. Bedeviled takes the war for humankind’s survival to breathtaking new heights, as the terrifying rise of the darkest god to ever exist threatens the future of Kyana’s world. Fans of Marjorie Liu, Nalini Singh, Kim Harrison, Christine Feehan…add Sable Grace to list of paranormal fiction’s superstars!

ISBN: 9780061964411
ISBN-10: 0061964417
Series: Dark Breed Novels
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 27th December 2011
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 17.5 x 10.6  x 2.7
Weight (kg): 0.18

Earn 28 Qantas Points
on this Book