+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Base Nature : A Bill Murdoch Mystery - Ged Gillmore

Base Nature

A Bill Murdoch Mystery

Paperback Published: 21st March 2018
ISBN: 9780648189008
Number Of Pages: 358

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $32.99
$27.25
17%
OFF
Ships in 10 to 15 business days

HOW FAR CAN YOU PUSH A MAN BEFORE HE REVEALS HIS BASE NATURE? BILL MURDOCH IS ABOUT TO FIND OUT IN HIS DARKEST CASE YET...

Murdoch takes on two cases in as many days. First he is hired to find local man, Scott Patterson, the victim of a mysterious abduction. Then an impressive stranger arrives in town with a tempting offer.

But has Patterson really been abducted?

And is the stranger all he appears to be?

As Murdoch gives in to temptation and risks everything by returning to his old criminal ways, the hunt for Scott Patterson takes an unexpected turn. Soon Murdoch and his partner, Davie Simms, are dragged into a depraved underworld of human trafficking, prostitution and torture, where they will find evil on their doorstep, and face a desperate fight for their lives.

BASE NATURE - Prepare yourself for a breathless journey to the darkest corners of human nature.

** THIS IS NOT THE AUSTRALIA YOU'VE SEEN ADVERTISED **

BASE NATURE is the third book in the Bill Murdoch Mystery series (HEADLAND #1, CLASS ACT #2). Set in Sydney, and small town Australia, this series will appeal to fans of Garry Disher, Peter Corris, Jane Harper, and Peter Temple. Followers of Dave Warner, Jay Stringer, Faith Martin, and Chris Collett will get a kick out of the Murdoch Mysteries too.

For exclusive extracts and news on upcoming books, visit: www.gedgillmore.com

ISBN: 9780648189008
ISBN-10: 0648189007
Series: A Bill Murdoch Mystery
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 358
Published: 21st March 2018
Publisher: Ged Gillmore
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 21.59 x 13.97  x 2.03
Weight (kg): 0.45

This product is categorised by