Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Base Nature : Bill Murdoch Mystery - Ged Gillmore

Base Nature

By: Ged Gillmore

Paperback | 21 March 2018

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

HOW FAR CAN YOU PUSH A MAN BEFORE HE REVEALS HIS BASE NATURE? BILL MURDOCH IS ABOUT TO FIND OUT IN HIS DARKEST CASE YET...

Murdoch takes on two cases in as many days. First he is hired to find local man, Scott Patterson, the victim of a mysterious abduction. Then an impressive stranger arrives in town with a tempting offer.

But has Patterson really been abducted?

And is the stranger all he appears to be?

As Murdoch gives in to temptation and risks everything by returning to his old criminal ways, the hunt for Scott Patterson takes an unexpected turn. Soon Murdoch and his partner, Davie Simms, are dragged into a depraved underworld of human trafficking, prostitution and torture, where they will find evil on their doorstep, and face a desperate fight for their lives.

BASE NATURE - Prepare yourself for a breathless journey to the darkest corners of human nature.

** THIS IS NOT THE AUSTRALIA YOU'VE SEEN ADVERTISED **

BASE NATURE is the third book in the Bill Murdoch Mystery series (HEADLAND #1, CLASS ACT #2). Set in Sydney, and small town Australia, this series will appeal to fans of Garry Disher, Peter Corris, Jane Harper, and Peter Temple. Followers of Dave Warner, Jay Stringer, Faith Martin, and Chris Collett will get a kick out of the Murdoch Mysteries too.

For exclusive extracts and news on upcoming books, visit: www.gedgillmore.com

More in Crime & Mystery Fiction

The Kellerby Code : 'Magnificent' Richard Osman - Jonny Sweet
The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$19.75

40%
OFF
Shadows of Winter Robins - Louise Wolhuter

RRP $34.99

$31.75

It Had to Be You : An Under Suspicion Novel - Mary Higgins Clark
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Death in the Air - Ram Murali

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Killarney : The Second Dana Gibson Mystery - Nikki Mottram
What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
The Man Who Died Twice : Thursday Murder Club: Book 2 - Richard Osman
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
The Young Widows - S. J. Short

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Hairpin Bridge - Taylor Adams

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $31.99

$21.95

31%
OFF
Deception Bay : Book No.2 - JP Powell

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$12.67

58%
OFF
The Vanishing Point - Andrea Hotere

RRP $34.99

$18.95

46%
OFF