Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies : Prickly Battle : Book 4 - Andrew Hansen

Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies

Prickly Battle : Book 4

By: Andrew Hansen, Jessica Roberts (Illustrator)

Paperback | 1 February 2020

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.


The Chaser’s Andrew Hansen teams up again with Jessica Roberts for the fourth hilarious adventure in the Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies series!

From the bonkers brain of celebrated Australian comedian Andrew Hansen and the hilarious head of Jessica Roberts comes Bab Sharkey’s fourth laugh-out-loud book! The Unpharaoh is resurrected once again – this time in the form of an evil beard! With Bab’s pharaoh beard destroyed, he’ll have to team up with Prong, Scaler and the Animal Mummies to stop the Unpharaoh once and for all. Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Ahn Do.

Book Features:
  • Will appeal to readers aged 8+ who love humorous texts with songs and heaps of jokes. The black-and-white illustrations provide plenty of added gags and zing to the text.
  • Perfect for fans of comic writers like Ahn Do, Peter Helliar and David Walliams.

About the Author

Andrew Hansen is a comedian, actor and musician, best known as a member of Australian comedy group The Chaser, whose TV shows include Media Circus, The Hamster Wheel, The Chaser’s War On Everything and CNNNN.

About the Illustrator

Jessica Roberts writes, draws and films stories. She has a Bachelor of Visual Arts and Design, and a Foundation Diploma in film studies. With husband Andrew Hansen, she has penned the hilarious middle-grade series Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies , with Jess also lending her skills to the illustrations.
Industry Reviews
Highly recommended. * ReadPlus *
Fully illustrated throughout with witty illustrations, The Prickly Battle will no doubt keep kids laughing throughout this crazy and wildly imaginative adventure. * CBCA: Reading Time *

More in Action & Adventure Stories for Children & Teenagers

Of Jade and Dragons : Fall of the Dragon - Amber Chen

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Willa and Woof 7 : Camp Chaos - Jacqueline Harvey

RRP $12.99

$12.35

Ambush at Sorato : The Royal Ranger: Book 7 - John Flanagan

SIGNED COPY

Hearts That Cut - Kika Hatzopoulou

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Assassin's Blade : Throne of Glass Novellas - Sarah J. Maas
Into the Wild : Wolf Girl: Book 1 - Anh Do

RRP $16.99

$16.25

Friday Barnes 10 : Undercover - R.A. Spratt

RRP $16.99

$16.25

Stellarlune : Keeper of the Lost Cities: Book 9 - Shannon Messenger
Weirdo: Weird Wedding! : Weirdo - Anh Do

RRP $15.99

$15.25

The Bad Guys: Episode 18 : Look Who's Talking - Aaron Blabey
The Great Gallipoli Escape - Jackie French

RRP $17.99

$17.25

The Brothers Hawthorne : The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes

RRP $27.99

$15.75

44%
OFF
Divine Rivals : Letters of Enchantment - Rebecca Ross

RRP $29.99

$27.80

Snap! - Anna Walker

Hardcover

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Waiting for the Storks - Katrina Nannestad

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Arazan's Wolves : The Royal Ranger: Book 6 - John Flanagan
Eleanor Jones is Not a Murderer - Amy Doak

RRP $19.99

$18.95