Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Ashes to Ashes - Melissa Walker

Ashes to Ashes

By: Melissa Walker

eBook | 19 March 2024

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.

When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.

Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust.

Industry Reviews
"A beautiful novel about the power of love over life and death."
on

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

eBOOK

RRP $12.99

$10.99

15%
OFF
Guardian - Julius Lester

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Serendipity Market - Penny Blubaugh

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Cruisin' : A Short Story - Sarah Mlynowski

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Sometimes You See It Coming : A Novel - Kevin Baker

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Hornito : My Lie Life - Mike Albo

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Once Dead, Twice Shy : A Novel - Kim Harrison

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Chanda's Wars : A Novel - Allan Stratton

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Perv : A Love Story - Jerry Stahl

eBOOK

RRP $27.49

$21.99

20%
OFF
Futureproof : A Novel - N. Frank Daniels

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
The Best People in the World : A Novel - Justin Tussing

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Borderline - Allan Stratton

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
A Golden Web - Barbara Quick

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
The Queen of Palmyra : A Novel - Minrose Gwin

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Suspension : A Novel - Robert Westfield

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Romeo & Juliet & Vampires - William Shakespeare

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Tree Girl : A Novel - Ben Mikaelsen

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Blood & Flowers - Penny Blubaugh

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Black Boy White School - Brian F. Walker

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Ashes to Ashes - Melissa Walker

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Don't Look Now : Don't Turn Around - Michelle Gagnon

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Don't Let Go : Don't Turn Around - Michelle Gagnon

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF