Add free shipping to your order with these great books
A Blind Eye : A twisty and gripping detective thriller - Marion Todd

A Blind Eye

A twisty and gripping detective thriller

By: Marion Todd

Paperback | 8 June 2023

At a Glance

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback


RRP $20.99

$18.90

10%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

Can DI Clare Mackay unravel a dead man's secrets?

Harry Richards, local Solicitor. Found in his car, throat slit.

DI Clare Mackay is on the case. She soon learns that Harry was no innocent victim.

But when the wife of one of Harry's colleagues is also discovered dead in her car, Clare realises there might be something bigger at play.

Can she find out who's behind the murders before they turn their attention to her?

An utterly gripping addition to the bestselling crime series by much-loved Scottish author, Marion Todd. Perfect for fans of Alex Gray, Caro Ramsay and the Karen Pirie series.

More in Classic Crime & Mystery Fiction

The World of Miss Marple : A 1000-piece Jigsaw Puzzle - Agatha Christie Ltd
The Paris Apartment - Lucy Foley

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
The Killings At Kingfisher Hill : The New Hercule Poirot Mystery - Sophie Hannah
As Good as Dead : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 3 - Holly Jackson
The Distant Echo : Karen Pirie : Book 1 - Val McDermid

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Murder Most Royal - SJ Bennett

EOFY Sale

RRP $24.99

$14.75

41%
OFF
Honor the Dead : Dominion Archives Mysteries - Amy Tector

RRP $52.99

$32.90

38%
OFF
At the Villa Rose - A. E. W. Mason

$58.25

Out : Vintage Classic Japanese Series - Natsuo Kirino
Murder on the Orient Express : Poirot Series - Agatha Christie
Death on the Nile : Poirot - Agatha Christie

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Poirot - Black Coffee : Poirot - Agatha Christie

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Mirror Crack'd From Side To Side : Miss Marple - Agatha Christie
The Murder At The Vicarage : Miss Marple - Agatha Christie

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding : Poirot - Agatha Christie
All Good People Here - Ashley Flowers

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Murder in the Family - Cara Hunter

RRP $32.99

$24.25

26%
OFF
The Woman in White : Penguin Classics - Wilkie Collins

RRP $17.99

$16.75