Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Promised Queen : Forgotten Empires : Book 3 - Jeffe Kennedy

The Promised Queen

By: Jeffe Kennedy

eBook | 25 May 2021

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $9.96

$8.99

10%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

In The Promised Queen, the thrilling finale to Jeffe Kennedy's Forgotten Empires trilogy, the fate of the world hangs in the balance as Con, Lia, and their allies sacrifice everything in a final bid to destroy the corrupt empire.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, the lush romantic fantasy world of the Forgotten Empires series will sweep you away.

Claim the hand that wears the ring, and the empire falls.

Conri, former Crown Prince of Oriel, claimed the hand that wears the Abiding Ring, but the prophecy remains unfulfilled. Queen Euthalia of Calanthe returned to her island kingdom, but broken in mind and body. With the blood of war unleashing ancient terrors, Calanthe isn't the haven it once was.

Lia must use her magical bond with Calanthe to save their people while Con fights to hold off the vengeful Emperor Anure and his wizards. Con and Lia will have to trust in each other—and in love—to fend off ultimate disaster.

on

You Can Find This eBook In

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

Stuck On You : Rock'n'Rolla Hotel Series - Cheryl Harper

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Superheroes Anonymous : Superheroes Anonymous - Lexie Dunne

eBOOK

Before I Let Go : A Novel - Darren Coleman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Ladies Listen Up : A Novel - Darren Coleman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Pajama Game - Eugenie Seifer Olson

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Summer's End : A Novel - Kathleen Gillies Seidel

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Jane Austen : Blood Persuasion - Janet Mullany

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Halfway to Paradise - Neesa Hart

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Various States of Undress : Virginia - Laura Simcox

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Green Girl : A Novel - Kate Zambreno

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
The Laws of Seduction : A French Kiss Novel - Gwen Jones

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Vamped Up : Vampires of Crimson Bay Series - Kristin Miller

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
In the Bag : A Novel - Kate Klise

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Power & Beauty : A Love Story of Life on the Streets - David Ritz

eBOOK

Taming Charlotte : The Quade : Book 2 - Linda Lael Miller

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF

This product is categorised by