Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Jekyll & Hyde : Consulting Detectives - Tim Major

Jekyll & Hyde

Consulting Detectives

By: Tim Major

Hardcover | 3 September 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Dr Jekyll and his monstrous alter-ego join forces with his ex-fiancee to solve a series of disappearances across Victorian London in this thrilling mystery, perfect for readers of Stuart Turton and James Lovegrove.

When Muriel Carew attends a lavish society party, the last person she expects to bump into is her ex-fiancee Henry Jekyll, a man she's not seen for many years. When Jekyll turns out to be investigating a series of missing persons in London, Muriel is intrigued. But Jekyll is not working alone, and if Muriel wants to aid in the investigation, she must work with both Henry and his partner, the monstrous and uncouth Mr Hyde. As their search takes a dark turn and a missing persons case becomes a murder investigation, Muriel finds herself deep in a mystery involving a nefarious group exploring their own hidden alter-egos within the beating heart of London's high society. To solve the case and bring those responsible to justice, Muriel must find a way to place her trust in Mr Hyde, which might mean uncovering secrets about her own life she never dreamed of discovering.

More in Crime & Mystery Fiction

Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
The Kellerby Code : 'Magnificent' Richard Osman - Jonny Sweet
The Brisbane Line - JP Powell

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
Beautiful Death : DCI Jack Hawksworth: Book 2 - Fiona McIntosh
The Man Who Died Twice : Thursday Murder Club: Book 2 - Richard Osman
Trust : Martin Scarsden - Chris Hammer

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Secret : Jack Reacher, Book 28 - Lee Child

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Death Comes to Marlow : Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Hairpin Bridge - Taylor Adams

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $31.99

$21.95

31%
OFF
Deception Bay : Book No.2 - JP Powell

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
Day One - Abigail Dean

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Vanishing Falls : A Novel - Poppy Gee

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF