Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Football School Terrific Teams : 50 True Stories of Football's Greatest Sides - Alex Bellos

Football School Terrific Teams

50 True Stories of Football's Greatest Sides

By: Alex Bellos, Ben Lyttleton, Spike Gerrell (Illustrator)

eBook | 1 July 2021

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $13.49

$11.99

11%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Football School Terrific Teams is part of the bestselling Football School series, which teaches you about the world through football, packed with superstar stories, fun facts and laugh-out-loud illustrations. Perfect for readers 7+ and recommended by the National Literacy Trust, BookTrust, the Premier League and parents and teachers.

Discover the incredible true stories behind the most famous clubs in history.

Find out the stories behind the most legendary clubs in football history, such as Manchester United, Real Madrid and Liverpool. Explore how these teams have overcome failure and tragedy to win leagues and lift trophies and enter the record books. Also discover fascinating facts about more unknown clubs, including the German team with skull and crossbones logo and the most eco-friendly club in the world. Perfect for fans of Football School: Star Players and Football School: Epic Heroes, this collection of fifty true stories is a must-read for any young football fan.

"We love this book series!" Match of the Day Weekly

"Intelligent, inspiring, funny" Head of Education, Premier League

Collect the series!

Football School Season 1-4
Star Players
Epic Heroes
Football School Terrific Teams
20 Fantastic Football Stories
The Amazing Quiz Book
The Incredible Joke Book
The Ultimate Puzzle Book
The Greatest Ever Quiz Book - out in 2022!

on

More in Football & Soccer for Children & Teenagers

Playing the Field - Ivy Bailey

eBOOK

Mia Hamm - Chrös McDougall

eTEXT

$16.07

Soccer : A First Look - Percy Leed

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Kylian Mbappe : Soccer Icon - Ryan G. Van Cleave

eBOOK

RRP $45.95

$36.99

19%
OFF
Who Is Lionel Messi? : Who HQ Now - James Buckley Jr.

eBOOK