Add free shipping to your order with these great books
First Comes Marriage : The perfect slow-burn romcom you won't be able to put down in 2024! - Laila Rafi

First Comes Marriage

The perfect slow-burn romcom you won't be able to put down in 2024!

Author: Laila Rafi

At a Glance

Available: 25th July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$44.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 with

Available: 25th July 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

Zafar and Reshma might be husband and wife. But now it's time to fall in love...

Zafar is the perfect son. After all, he does spend his head buried in the family business and sets the right example for his younger brothers. But being the perfect husband doesn't come so easily to him...

Reshma didn't expect romance when she agreed to marry Zafar. And definitely not love. But there's something just about Zafar Saeed that makes her long for the romance she reads in her books, so falling for him was easy. The only issue is that he barely acknowledges her!

And when Zafar and Reshma are reluctantly swept away to beautiful Mombasa for a family wedding, avoiding each other becomes even trickier. Forced to be in close proximity, Zafar and Reshma are about to discover that sometimes falling in love comes after saying 'I do'.

*Heartwarming and achingly romantic, First Comes Marriage is just the slow-burn, grumpy-sunshine romance you need to read in 2023. Perfect for fans of Sara Desai, Sonali Dev and Talia Hibbert!*

on

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

Friend Me : A Synergy Novel - Michelle McCraw

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Roadtrip Agreement - Tiana Warner

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Best Play : A Perfect Play Novella - Layla Reyne

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Rancher's Law - Todd McLaren

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

Save Me - Gail Shalan

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

Honey Be Mine : Honey Acres : Book 3 - Courtney Patterson

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

Rancher's Law - Todd McLaren

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

Dog Days of Summer : Comfort Paws - Stacy Gonzalez

DIGITAL AUDIO

$38.99

Duplicity : Serpico Family : Book 1.0 - Matilda Martel

DIGITAL AUDIO

$19.99

Rancher's Law/Guy - Todd McLaren

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99