+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Everlife : Everlife Trilogy: Book 3 - Gena Showalter

Everlife

Everlife Trilogy: Book 3

Paperback

Published: 19th February 2018
In Stock. Ships from Australia today or next business day
RRP $19.99
$16.75
16%
OFF

eBook View Product

Published: 19th February 2018
Format: ePUB
$9.99

From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the action-packed conclusion to the Everlife Trilogy! Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Victoria Aveyard. I've been told history is written by survivors. But I know that isn't always true. My name is Tenley Lockwood, and very soon, I'll be dead. This is my story - but the end is only the beginning.

Tenley "Ten" Lockwood has spent the past thirteen months locked inside the Prynne Asylum. She's earned her rep as the craziest of crazies, but that doesn't stop the torture. Ten can leave, but only if she allows her parents to choose where she'll live - after she dies. There is an eternal truth most of the world has come to accept: Firstlife is merely a dress rehearsal, and real life begins after death.

In the Everlife, two realms are in power: Troika and Myriad, longtime enemies and deadly rivals. Both will do anything to recruit Ten, including sending their top Laborers to lure her to their side. Soon, Ten finds herself on the run, caught in a wild tug-of-war between the boy she's falling for and the realm she wants to support. Who will she choose? Can she stay alive long enough to make a decision?

ISBN: 9781489250643
ISBN-10: 1489250646
Series: Everlife
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 512
Published: 19th February 2018
Publisher: Harlequin
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 3.8
Weight (kg): 0.43