Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Breakneck : The Arliss Cutter Thrillers - Marc Cameron

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback


RRP $22.99

$20.75

10%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
A train ride into the Alaskan wilderness turns into a harrowing fight for survival for Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter.

In Washington, DC, Supreme Court Justice Charlotte Morehouse prepares for a trip to Alaska with her daughter, unaware that a killer is waiting to take his revenge... by livestreaming Charlotte's death to the world.

Arliss Cutter and Lola Teariki are assigned as their security detail. It's a simple, routine task. Until the family decide to explore the Alaskan wilderness on the famous Glacier Discovery train.

When terrorists seize control of the engine, Cutter manages to escape with Justice Morehouse by jumping off the moving train, and into the unforgiving wastes.

With no supplies and no connection to the outside world, Cutter and the judge must cross a treacherous terrain to stay alive. Two of the terrorists are close behind. The others are on the train with the judge's daughter, and they plan to execute her on camera...

An unputdownable thriller set in one of the world's most unforgiving climates, perfect for fans of Adam Hamdy, Mark Greaney and Lee Child.

More in Crime & Mystery Fiction

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Death in the Air - Ram Murali

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Westport - James Comey

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
The Paris Widow - Kimberly Belle

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Storm Child : Cyrus Haven : Book 4 - Michael Robotham

RRP $32.99

$19.95

40%
OFF
The World of Miss Marple : A 1000-piece Jigsaw Puzzle - Agatha Christie Ltd
17 Years Later : A shocking crime thriller - J.P. Pomare

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
A Grave in the Woods : The Dordogne Mysteries - Martin Walker

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
It Had to Be You : An Under Suspicion Novel - Mary Higgins Clark

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Fire and Bones : A Temperance Brennan Novel - Kathy Reichs

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Death at the Sign of the Rook - Kate Atkinson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF