Add free shipping to your order with these great books
After the Eclipse - Fran Dorricott

After the Eclipse

By: Fran Dorricott

eBook | 5 March 2019

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $12.99

$11.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

A stunning psychological thriller about loss, sisterhood, and the evil that men do, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne

A little girl is abducted during the darkness of a solar eclipse. Her older sister was supposed to be watching her. She is never seen again.

Sixteen years later and in desperate need of a fresh start, journalist Cassie Warren moves back to the small town of Bishop's Green to live with her ailing grandmother. When a local girl goes missing just before the next big eclipse, Cassie suspects the disappearance is connected to her sister - that whoever took Olive is still out there. But she needs to find a way to prove it, and time is running out.

on

More in Crime & Mystery Fiction

Prophet : A Novel - Frank Peretti

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
The Serialist : A Novel - David Gordon

eBOOK

RRP $34.09

$27.99

18%
OFF
Bargain Hunting : A Novel - Rhonda Pollero

eBOOK

RRP $25.29

$20.99

17%
OFF
Binding Ties : CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - Max Allan Collins

eBOOK

Shadows at the Fair : An Antique Print Mystery - Lea Wait

eBOOK

Snake Eyes : CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - Max Allan Collins

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Maximum Security : A Novel - Rose Connors

eBOOK

RRP $34.09

$27.99

18%
OFF
Crime in the Cards : The Hardy Boys - Franklin W. Dixon

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
This Side of Evil : Nancy Drew Files - Carolyn Keene

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Happy Mutant Baby Pills : A Novel - Jerry Stahl

eBOOK

RRP $27.49

$21.99

20%
OFF
A Photographic Death : A Delhi Laine Mystery - Judi Culbertson

eBOOK

Doyle After Death : A Novel - John Shirley

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Green Girl : A Novel - Kate Zambreno

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Blessed are the Dead : A Gabriella Giovanni Mystery - Kristi Belcamino

eBOOK

Wayne of Gotham : A Novel - Tracy Hickman

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF