+612 9045 4394
The Silent Invasion : The Change Trilogy: Book 1 - James Bradley

The Silent Invasion

The Change Trilogy: Book 1


Published: 28th March 2017
For Ages: 16+ years old
In Stock. Ships in 1-2 business days from Australia
RRP $9.99

eBook View Product

Published: 28th March 2017
For Ages: 12 - 17 years old
Format: ePUB

The first book in a heart-stopping and suspenseful YA trilogy from award-winning author James Bradley.

It's 2027 and the human race is dying. Plants, animals and humans have been infected by spores from space and become part of a vast alien intelligence.

When 16-year-old Callie discovers her little sister Gracie has been infected, she flees with Gracie to the Zone to avoid termination by the ruthless officers of Quarantine. What Callie finds in the Zone will alter her irrevocably, and send her on a journey to the stars and beyond.

About the Author

James Bradley is an award-winning novelist and critic. His books include four novels: Wrack, The Deep Field, the international bestseller, The Resurrectionist, and Clade; a book of poetry, Paper Nautilus, and The Penguin Book of the Ocean. He lives in Sydney with his partner, the novelist Mardi McConnochie and his two daughters. The Silent Invasion is his first book for young adult readers.

ISBN: 9781743549896
ISBN-10: 174354989X
Series: The Change Trilogy: Book 1
Audience: Children
For Ages: 16 - 17 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 300
Published: 28th March 2017
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.9  x 2.0
Weight (kg): 0.22