+612 9045 4394
Chronicles : v. 1 - Bob Dylan


v. 1

By: Bob Dylan


Published: 16th August 2005
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $24.99

eBook View Product

Published: 7th July 2011
Format: ePUB

This is the first spellbinding volume of the three-volume memoir of one of the greatest musical legends of all time. In CHRONICLES Volume I, Bob Dylan takes us back to the early 1960s when he arrived in New York to launch his phenomenal career. This is Dylan's story in his own words - a personal view of his motivations, frustrations and remarkable creativity.
Publication of CHRONICLES Volume I is a publishing and cultural event of the highest magnitude.

Markin' Up the Score
The Lost Land
New Morning
Oh Mercy
River of Ice
Table of Contents provided by Publisher. All Rights Reserved.

ISBN: 9780743478649
ISBN-10: 0743478649
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 196
Published: 16th August 2005
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.2  x 2.7
Weight (kg): 0.29
Edition Number: 1