Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Postscript : The most uplifting and romantic novel, sequel to the international best seller PS, I LOVE YOU - Cecelia Ahern

Postscript

The most uplifting and romantic novel, sequel to the international best seller PS, I LOVE YOU

By: Cecelia Ahern

eBook | 19 September 2019

At a Glance

eBook


$9.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

The long-awaited sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You.

The PS, I Love You Club. These are the six words written on a card handed to Holly Kennedy. They're words that are engraved on her heart - because PS, I Love You is how her husband, Gerry, signed his last letters to her, letters that mark a year she will never forget.

Now, the mysterious club wants something from her. And if Holly can find the courage meet them, she'll learn what it really means to live life to the full.

Because every love story has one last thing to say...

'As this gorgeous novel illuminates, life goes on, even in the wake of loss' Nicholas Sparks, bestselling author of The Notebook

'Touching, full of humour...life-affirming. Irish Times

Industry Reviews

'As this gorgeous novel illuminates, life goes on, even in the wake of loss' Nicholas Sparks, bestselling author of The Notebook

'A gorgeously hopeful, poignant story that is guaranteed to make readers weep but leave them with a warm heartl' Irish Independent

'Touching, full of humour...life-affirming. Ahern writes with honesty and empathy. I had a lump in my throat when I finished reading' Irish Times

'Explores one of the fundamentals of human experience with warmth, humour and pathos' Sunday Independent

'Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller ... heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written' RTE Guide

'The book, like the first, spoke straight to my heart...perhaps it's the realness and simplicity of Ahern's observations that make it so impactful' Irish News

'Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat... Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novel' Good Housekeeping

'A poignant, warm and hopeful novel' Woman & Home

'Wise and uplifting - but keep a box of tissues at the read. You'll need it' Sunday Express

'I adored this uplifting story about hope and love' Prima

'Another weepy about grief and the enduring power of love' Sunday Mirror

'This is a novel to delight loyal fans and new readers alike' Woman's Weekly

'A gorgeous read for fans of PS, I Love You' Carmel Harrington

on

More in Contemporary Women's Fiction

The Ghost Soldiers : Poems - James Tate

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
More of This World or Maybe Another : Stories - Barb Johnson

eBOOK

The Master Quilter : An Elm Creek Quilts Novel - Jennifer Chiaverini

eBOOK

Astor Place Vintage : A Novel - Stephanie Lehmann

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Shark Dialogues : A Novel - Kiana Davenport

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Five Miles South of Peculiar : A Novel - Angela Hunt

eBOOK

RRP $37.39

$29.99

20%
OFF
A Blue and Gray Christmas - Joan Medlicott

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
My Pleasure : The Rose Hunters - Connie Brockway

eBOOK

RRP $34.09

$27.99

18%
OFF
Dancing with Butterflies : A Novel - Reyna Grande

eBOOK

RRP $31.89

$25.99

19%
OFF
The Tender Mercy of Roses : A Novel - Anna Michaels

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
The Story of the Cannibal Woman : A Novel - Maryse Condé

eBOOK

RRP $27.49

$21.99

20%
OFF
Just Like a Man - Elizabeth Bevarly

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Something Sweeter : Sweet, Texas : Book 3 - Candis Terry

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Chocolates for Breakfast : A Novel - Pamela Moore

eBOOK

RRP $32.99

$26.99

18%
OFF
Green Girl : A Novel - Kate Zambreno

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
A Simple Thing : A Novel - Kathleen McCleary

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Found : The Secrets of Crittenden County, Book Three - Shelley Shepard Gray

eBOOK

Trouble & Triumph : A Novel of Power & Beauty - Tip "T.I." Harris

eBOOK

Some Kind of Miracle - Iris R. Dart

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF