+612 9045 4394
Wolf Tower Sequence : Wolf Wing - Tanith Lee

Wolf Tower Sequence

Wolf Wing

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Share This Book:

Free at last, Claidi and Argul are married in a brilliant ceremony, and look forward to their life together. But, nagged by her past, Claidi decides they must return to her birthplace, the House, and rescue her fellow slaves. On arrival they discover that a revolution has taken place, sparked by Claidi's escape. A benign regime is now in charge, headed by the valiant Dengwi. However, during a grand dinner, Dengwi - to her own astonishment - is revealed to be the daughter of a former prince. She departs with Claidi and Argul, summoned by Ironel Novendot of the Wolf Tower. Once with Ironel, the trio are joined by Winter Raven, Venn and Ngarbo. Then Ironel breaks her news: Ustareth, mother of Argul and Venn is alive, and has invited the young people to her new land, Summer. The party, unable to refuse, knows that at the end of their journey waits a woman, the science-sorceress, who has perhaps manipulated each of them since the day they were born...Not only Claidi is asking - what is the answer to the riddle of Ustareth?

'Tanith Lee restores one's faith in fiction as the expression of imagination and original thought.' - The Guardian

ISBN: 9780340799383
ISBN-10: 0340799382
Series: Wolf Tower
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 208
Published: 13th February 2003
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 12.9  x 1.3
Weight (kg): 0.16
Edition Number: 1