+612 9045 4394
Willow's Victory : Unicorn Riders Series : Book 6 - Aleesah Darlison

Willow's Victory

Unicorn Riders Series : Book 6


Published: 1st July 2012
In Stock. Ships today or next business day from Australia
RRP $9.99

Quinn, Willow, Krystal and Ellabeth are Unicorn Riders - empowered to protect the land of Avamay. The Riders are competing in the Spring Tournament. Willow hopes to win a medal in the long distance race. But there is a plot to spoil the festivities, and when Krystal is struck down by a mystery illness, Willow must act. Can she find the troublemaker before others are hurt - including Queen Heart? About the Author

Aleesah Darlison writes picture books and novels for children and reviews books for The Sun Herald. Aleesah has always loved unicorns and as a child she collected unicorn figurines. Writing the The Unicorn Riders series has been a dream of Aleesah’s for a long time and she is excited for modern readers to fall in love with unicorns too. When Aleesah isn’t chasing her writing rainbow, she’s usually looking after her three very energetic children and her two dogs, Buck and Floyd.

About the Illustrator

Jill was born in England and moved to Australia in as a young girl. She studied art and design after leaving school and has been illustrating on and off in between lots of part-time jobs including café cook, flower picker and stained glass window painter.

ISBN: 9781921720024
ISBN-10: 1921720026
Series: Unicorn Riders
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 128
Published: 1st July 2012
Publisher: Walker Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 1.0
Weight (kg): 0.13