Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Where She Went : If I Stay - Gayle Forman

Where She Went

By: Gayle Forman

Paperback | 1 May 2012 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay.

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it?

It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam's life. And three years he's spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.
Industry Reviews
A stunning sequel, beautifully written, with characters that will capture your heart * I Want to Read That *
A worthwhile and fulfilling sequel * Daisy Chain Book Reviews *
As the story progressed I loved getting under the skin of the characters once again . . . The final ending was awesome and I was really pleased with how it turned out * The Overflowing Library *
Gayle Forman writes in beautiful, elegant prose that is so saturated with emotion it can't fail to give you the occasional lump in your throat * Sugarscape *
Absolutely captivating . . . filled with such heartbreak and sadness but also the same beauty and hope that stole my heart with If I Stay * Fluttering Butterflies *