Add free shipping to your order with these great books
When Demons Walk : Sianim Series : Book 3 - Patricia Briggs

When Demons Walk

Sianim Series : Book 3

By: Patricia Briggs

Paperback | 1 April 2008

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mercy Thompson series (Frost Burned, Night Broken) and the Alpha and Omega novels (Fair Game, Dead Heat)
Sham had spent most of her young life as a sorceress and thief, stealing from Southwood's nobility to survive. Now she must face the greatest test of her skills
A killer has struck Southwood, claiming the lives of nobles. Lord Kerim, Reeve of Southwood, turns to Sham for help. Posing as his mistress, she delves behind castle walls to find the killer. But this murderer is no mortal-and Sham must use all of her magical wisdom to send the demon away. Because the city of Southwood has nowhere to hide-and no time to run
Industry Reviews
"An interesting cross between a murder mystery, romance, and fantasy...There are enough twists and turns in the plot to keep most readers' interest."--VOYA "Patricia Briggs proves herself a rare talent as she devises a clever mystery with appealing characters in a fantasy setting...topnotch reading fare."--RT Book Reviews

Other Books By Patricia Briggs

Soul Taken : Mercy Thompson: Book 13 - Patricia Briggs

RRP $22.99


River Marked : Mercy Thompson Series : Book 6 - Patricia Briggs
Cry Wolf : Alpha and Omega Series : Book 1 - Patricia Briggs