Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
We Used to Live Here - Mr Corey Brill
At a Glance

Published: 20th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$24.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

**Brought to you by Penguin.

You let them back in.
You shouldn't have...**

Young couple Charlie and Eve can't believe the killer deal they got on an old house deep in the mountains. One day, a man knocks on the door. He says he lived there years before and asks if he can show his family around.

As soon as they enter, strange things start to happen, and Eve is desperate for them to leave and never come back. But they can't - or won't - take the hint that they are no longer welcome.

Then, Charlie vanishes, and Eve begins to lose her grip on reality. She's convinced there's something terribly wrong with the house and its past inhabitants . . . or is it all in her head?

The Turn of the Key meets Parasite in this gripping, eerily haunting debut and Reddit hit - soon to be a Netflix original movie starring Blake Lively - that will keep you up into the early hours. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Leave the World Behind.

© Marcus Kliewer 2024 (P) Penguin Audio 2024

on

More in Horror & Ghost Stories

The Deading - June Angela

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Ghostly Envy : Ghostly : Book 3.0 - E.M. Leya

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

The Devoured and the Dead - Kristopher Rufty

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

In the Lonely Hours - Shannon Morgan

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Our Fathers' Burden : A Horror Novel - William F. Gray

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

The Drowning House - Cherie Priest

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Devil By Name : A Novel - Xe Sands

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Nightmare of a Trip - Khristine Hvam

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Hell Divers XII : Heroes - R. C. Bray

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$39.99

I'll Be Waiting : A Novel - Jennifer Pickens

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

RRP $39.60

$31.99

19%
OFF
Devils Kill Devils - Imani Jade Powers

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

RRP $39.60

$31.99

19%
OFF
Haunt Sweet Home - Jennifer Blom

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

RRP $29.33

$23.99

18%
OFF
All The Devils - Catelyn Wilson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

An Academy for Liars - Alexis Henderson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

My Vampire Plus-One - Jenna Levine

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The City and Its Uncertain Walls - Haruki Murakami

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Drownings - Antonia Whillans

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$44.99

Barrowbeck - Andrew Michael Hurley

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$44.99

Through the Midnight Door - Mara Wilson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99