+612 9045 4394
Warriors : The Broken Code Series 1 : Lost Stars : Warriors: The Broken Code - Erin Hunter

Warriors : The Broken Code Series 1 : Lost Stars

Warriors: The Broken Code

Hardcover Published: 16th May 2019
ISBN: 9780062823519
Number Of Pages: 304
For Ages: 8+ years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:


RRP $34.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 51 Qantas Points
on this Book

An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series!

For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake. But when a shockingly harsh leaf-bare season descends on the forest, a new darkness begins to spread a shadow that threatens a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

Packed with action and intrigue, the beginning of this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world. And dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. She is the author of the bestselling Warriors, Seekers, and Survivors series. She lives in the UK.

ISBN: 9780062823519
ISBN-10: 0062823515
Series: Warriors: The Broken Code
Audience: Children
For Ages: 8+ years old
For Grades: 4 - 6
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 304
Published: 16th May 2019
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.8 x 15.0  x 2.6
Weight (kg): 0.35

Earn 51 Qantas Points
on this Book