+612 9045 4394
Wake : Wake Trilogy Series : Book 1 - Lisa McMann


Wake Trilogy Series : Book 1


Published: 24th March 2008
For Ages: 14 - 17 years old
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $19.99
if ordered within

For seventeen-year-old Janie, getting sucked into other people's dreams at any given moment is getting old.

Especially the falling dreams, and the standing-in-front-of-the-class-naked ones. But then there are the nightmares, the ones that chill her to the bone… like the one where she is in a strange house…in a dirty kitchen…and a sinister monster that edges ever closer.

This is the nightmare that she keeps falling into, the one where, for the first time, Janie is more than a witness to someone else's twisted psyche. She is a participant…

About the Author

Lisa McMann is the New York Times bestselling author of the Wake trilogy; Cryer’s Cross; Dead to You; and the middle-grade dystopian fantasy series The Unwanteds. She lives with her family in the Phoenix area. Read more about Lisa and find her blog at LisaMcMann.com. Or better yet, be her friend on Facebook (McMannFan) and follow her on Twitter (@lisa_mcmann).


ISBN: 9781416974475
ISBN-10: 1416974474
Series: Wake Trilogy
Audience: Children
For Ages: 14 - 17 years old
For Grades: 7 - 9
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 210
Published: 24th March 2008
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 20.955 x 13.970  x 21.59
Weight (kg): 0.204
Edition Number: 1