+612 9045 4394
Wake : Wake Trilogy Series : Book 1 - Lisa McMann


Wake Trilogy Series : Book 1

Hardcover Published: 1st March 2008
ISBN: 9781416953579
Number Of Pages: 224
For Ages: 14+ years old

Share This Book:


RRP $35.99
Ships in 10 to 15 business days

Not all dreams are sweet.

For seventeen-year-old Janie, getting sucked into other people's dreams is getting old. Especially the falling dreams, the naked-but-nobody- notices dreams, and the sex-crazed dreams. Janie's seen enough fantasy booty to last her a lifetime.

She can't tell anybody about what she does -- they'd never believe her, or worse, they'd think she's a freak. So Janie lives on the fringe, cursed with an ability she doesn't want and can't control.

Then she falls into a gruesome nightmare, one that chills her to the bone. For the first time, Janie is more than a witness to someone else's twisted psyche. She is a participant....

ISBN: 9781416953579
ISBN-10: 1416953574
Series: Wake
Audience: General
For Ages: 14+ years old
For Grades: 9+
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 224
Published: 1st March 2008
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.29 x 15.16  x 2.36
Weight (kg): 0.32
Edition Number: 1